Contact

Get in Touch with Normedi

Normedi customer service will help you with product support, ordering and all other services and concerns.
support@normedi.com | +47 333 20 400

Sales Contacts

You are welcome to contact the Normedi sales representative in your country directly.

Denmark

Morten Ildor | E-mail: morten@normedi.com | Phone: +45 21 21 16 78

Finland

Mika Romana | E-mail: mika@normedi.com | Phone: +358 (0)400 654558

Norway

Paul Essebaggers | E-mail: paul@normedi.com | Phone: +47 928 92 666

Sweden

Jesper Steffensen | Sweden South | E-mail: jesper@normedi.com | Phone: +46 (0) 70 686 22 19
Erik Corsman | Sweden North & Stockholm | E-mail: erik@normedi.com | Phone: +46 (0) 70 686 22 04
Catharina Häll | Sweden West | E-mail: catharina@normedi.com | Phone: +46 (0) 70 686 22 30
Kaitlin Nordenskiöld | (On maternity leave) | E-mail: kaitlin@normedi.com | Phone: +46 (0) 70 686 22 36

Head Office

Øystein Granne Norling | Managing Director | E-mail: oystein@normedi.com | Phone: +47 406 23 048
Rebecka Lindberg | Admin & Quality Manager | E-mail: rebecka@normedi.com | Phone: +47 902 72 230
Malin Norling | Admin & Communication Specialist | E-mail: malin@normedi.com | Phone: +47 904 71 266
Maria Esberg | Customer Service Specialist E-mail: maria@normedi.com | Phone: +47 906 38 620

Locations

Normedi Nordic’s headquarter is located in Norway, and we have local representatives in Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden.

Head Quarter – Normedi Nordic AS

Address: Baglergaten 16, 3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Phone: +47 333 20 400 | Fax: +47 333 20 600 | E-mail: support@normedi.com
VAT number: NO 913 125 304 MVA

Normedi Denmark APS

Address: c/o Normedi Nordic, Baglergaten 16, 3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Phone: +47 333 20 400 | Fax: +47 333 20 600 | E-mail: support@normedi.com
VAT number: DK 35 66 32 90

Normedi Finland / Oy Benite AB

Address: c/o Normedi Nordic, Baglergaten 16, 3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Phone: +47 333 20 400 | Fax: +47 333 20 600 | E-mail: support@normedi.com
VAT number: FI 25995649

Normedi Norway AS

Address: c/o Normedi Nordic, Baglergaten 16, 3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Phone: +47 333 20 400 | Fax: +47 333 20 600 | E-mail: support@normedi.com
VAT number: NO 914423562 MVA

Normedi Sweden AB

Address: c/o Normedi Nordic, Baglergaten 16, 3111 Tønsberg, Norway
Phone: +47 333 20 400 | Fax: +47 333 20 600 | E-mail: support@normedi.com
VAT number: SE 556958417901

Contact Form

The Normedi team is here to answer any questions you may have about our products and solutions. Please fill out the form below. Depending on your concern, a sales representative or the support team will contact you.

Stay connected with Normedi on Facebook and LinkedIn